Jake Bugg Celebrates 10 Year Anniversary

With Special Nottingham Arena Show
November 26th, 2022
Pre Sale Tickets – Wednesday, June 8th @ 10am HERE

General Sale Tickets – Friday, June 10th @ 10am HERE


It’s hard to believe that it’s been ten years since Jake Bugg released his extraordinary self- titled debut album. Since then he’s become one of the UK’s most prolific and established songwriters. And to celebrate, he’s playing a special hometown show at Nottingham Arena on November 26th.


Pre-sale tickets HERE from Wednesday, June 8th at 10am, and general sale HERE from Friday, June 10th at 10am.


This must-see show will feature Jake and his wonderful band perform his Number 1-selling, breakthrough debut album Jake Bugg in its entirety, as well as an acoustic set and an electric set showcasing songs from his four other studio albums: ‘Shangri La’, ‘On My One’, ‘Hearts That Strain’ and his latest ‘Saturday Night, Sunday Morning’. Special guests that have featured at various parts of his career, will also take part.

Later this year a special 10th Anniversary Edition of Jake Bugg – available as Deluxe 2LP, D2C Deluxe Colour 2LP, a Deluxe 3CD and Deluxe digital versions will be released. More details to be announced shortly.

Last summer Jake released his latest album, the acclaimed Saturday Night, Sunday Morning, and saw the unveiling of a documentary on Brazilian footballing legend ‘Ronaldinho’, that Jake wrote the score for, offering even more proof of an artist very much still at the top of his game.

Catch Jake this summer at various festivals including:


Thu 16th                     BELFAST, Ormeau Park (w/ Gerry Cinnamon)

Sun 19th                     LONDON, Kenwood House (w/ Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds)


Sun 17th                     GLASGOW, Hampden Park Stadium (w/ Gerry Cinnamon)

Fri 22nd                      AMERSHAM, Pennfest

Sat 23rd                      SKIPTON, Gateways Festival


Fri 26th                        KINGHAM, The Big Feastival

Fri 26th                        SUFFOLK, At Ease Festival

Debut album Jake Bugg track listing (released October 15th, 2012)

  1. Lightning Bolt
  2. Two Fingers
  3. Taste It
  4. Seen It All
  5. Simple as This
  6. Country Song
  7. Broken
  8. Trouble Town
  9. Ballad of Mr Jones
  10. Slide
  11. Someone Told Me
  12. Note to Self
  13. Someplace
  14. Fire

jakebugg.com | Instagram | Facebook | Twitter