On October 19th, Southeastern Records/Thirty Tigers will release ‘Live From The Ryman’, the new live album from four-time Grammy Award winner Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit. Live From The Ryman was primarily recorded during the group’s six sold out nights at Nashville’s legendary Ryman Auditorium in 2017. The album features 13 live versions of songs from their last three critically acclaimed, award-winning studio albums ‘Southeastern’ (2013), ‘Something More Than Free’ (2015), ‘The Nashville Sound (2017)’. (See full track listing below).

Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit’s The Nashville Sound won two 2018 Grammy Awards for Best Americana Album and Best American Roots Song (“If We Were Vampires”). The album and band have been nominated for four Americana Music Association Awards – Album of the Year, Artist of the Year (Jason Isbell), Duo/Group of the Year and Song of the Year (“If We Were Vampires”). Isbell was recently featured in Rolling Stone Magazine’s ‘The New Classics”, New York Times Magazine’s “25 Songs That Tell Us Where Music Is Going” and appeared on the acclaimed AXS TV program Off Camera with Sam Jones.

From 2014 to 2017, Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit have sold out 14 consecutive nights at the Ryman Auditorium. Isbell and company are likely to add to that number with announcement of a new six-night run this fall on October 22, 23, 24, 26, 27, 28. Tickets for what is starting to become an annual residency will go on sale on Friday, June 15th. For more information, go to Ryman.com/JasonIsbell

Jason Isbell and The 400 features Isbell (guitar/vocals), Derry deBorja (keyboards), Chad Gamble (drums), Jimbo Hart (bass), Amanda Shires (fiddle) and Sadler Vaden (guitar). Isbell has become one of the most respected and important songwriters of this era, as documented by his timeless studio recordings. Live From The Ryman documents the fact that Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit have become one of the finest live bands on the road today. For current tour dates, go to http://www.jasonisbell.com/

Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit – Live From The Ryman Track Listing

1. “Hope The High Road”
2. “24 Frames”
3. “White Man’s World”
4. “Flagship”
5. “Cumberland Gap”
6. “Something More Than Free”
7. “The Life You Chose”
8. “Elephant”
9. “Flying Over Water”
10. “Last Of My Kind”
11. “Cover Me Up”
12. “Super 8”
13. “If We Were Vampires”