Paloma Faith – Built To Last!

The Architect – Zeitgeist Edition’ Out November 16th Includes Brand New Single ‘Loyal’ Out Now

What a year it’s been for Paloma Faith!  Last November she released her acclaimed #1 album ‘The Architect’ featuring ‘Crybaby’, ‘Guilty’ and ‘Warrior’.  Her 14 date UK Arena tour this spring was an unqualified success while she spent much of the summer playing outdoor shows up and down the country.

Having sold over 330,000 copies so far, a deluxe version of ‘The Architect’ will be released next month on RCA Records.  The album, her fourth, spent 8 weeks in the top 10, and 32 weeks in the top 40.

This expanded edition will feature 6 new songs including the new single, ‘Loyal’, a powerhouse, emotionally charged anthem; ‘Make Your Own Kind Of Music’, the hit song that soundtracked Paloma’s iconic Skoda campaign and ‘Lullaby’ her summer smash hit with superstar DJ and producer Sigala.

Paloma Faith’s first 3 albums went double platinum, joining Adele as the only British female artist this decade to achieve that feat, putting Paloma on course to become the first ever British female artist to achieve four double platinum records.

‘The Architect – Zeitgeist Edition’ tracklisting:
Disc 1
1. Evolution ft. Samuel L. Jackson
2. The Architect
3. Guilty
4. Crybaby
5. I’ll Be Gentle ft. John Legend
6. Politics of Hope ft. Owen Jones
7. Kings and Queens
8. Surrender
9. Warrior
10. Til I’m Done
11. Lost and Lonely
12. Still Around
13. Pawns ft. Baby, Nym & Janelle
14. WW3
15. Love Me As I Am
16. Power to the Peaceful
17. Tonight’s Not The Only Night
18. My Body
19. Price of Fame

Disc 2
1. Loyal
2. Final Breath
3. Your Ex
4. Older
5. Make Your Own Kind Of Music
6. Lullaby